Informations- und Datenverarbeitung
im medizinischen Bereich

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Sascha Bäumer
Geschäftsführer
T +49 (0)5222 8076-501
F +49 (0)5222 8076-502
M +49 (0)174 2747779
E sbaeumer@imedac.de
Simone Bäumer
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-504
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39504
E sbaeumer2@imedac.de
 

Consultant

Detlef Streicher
Consultant Process + IT
T +49 (0)5222 8076-503
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39503
E dstreicher@imedac.de
 

EDV

Jan Christoph Gebhard
Systembetreuung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-511
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39511
E jcgebhard@imedac.de
Thomas Giese
Systembetreuung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-187
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39187
E tgiese@imedac.de
Marcel Krause
Systembetreuung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-171
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39171
E mkrause@imedac.de
Alexander Wart
Systembetreuung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-149
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39149
E awart@imedac.de
 

Praxisbetreuung

Tanja Andres
Praxisbetreuung IT
T +49 (0)5222 8076-505
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39505
M +49 (0)175 5713822
E tandres@imedac.de
Katrin Ellerbrok
Praxisbetreuung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-507
F +49 (0)5222 8076-510
M +49 (0)173 2904450
E kellerbrok@imedac.de
 

Projektmanagement

Tanja Manegold

T +49 (0)5222 8076-250
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39250
E tmanegold@imedac.de
Cassandra Fröhling

T +49 (0)5222 8076-184
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39184
E cfroehling@imedac.de
Christian Rupprecht

T +49 (0)5222 8076-268
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39268
E crupprecht@imedac.de
 

Anwendungsentwicklung

Torsten Kolb
Anwendungsentwicklung
E tkolb@imedac.de