Informations- und Datenverarbeitung
im medizinischen Bereich

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Sascha Bäumer
Geschäftsführer
T +49 (0)5222 8076-501
F +49 (0)5222 8076-502
M +49 (0)174 2747779
E sbaeumer@imedac.de
Simone Bäumer
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-504
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39504
E sbaeumer2@imedac.de
 

Consultant

Detlef Streicher
Consultant Process + IT
T +49 (0)5222 8076-503
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39503
E dstreicher@imedac.de
 

EDV

Jan Christoph Gebhard
Systembetreuung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-511
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39511
E jcgebhard@imedac.de
Maren Knölker
Anwendungsentwicklung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-513
F +49 (0)5222 8076-502
E mknoelker@imedac.de
 

Praxisbetreuung

Tanja Andres
Praxisbetreuung IT
T +49 (0)5222 8076-505
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39505
M +49 (0)175 5713822
E tandres@imedac.de
Denise Tenhaef
Praxisbetreuung Präanalytik
T +49 (0)5222 8076-509
F +49 (0)5222 8076-39509
M +49 (0)175 5713471
E dtenhaef@imedac.de
Emma Montserrat
Praxisbetreuung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-506
F +49 (0)5222 8076-510
M +49 (0)172 1459288
E emontserrat@imedac.de
Katrin Ellerbrok
Praxisbetreuung
T +49 (0)5222 8076-507
F +49 (0)5222 8076-510
M +49 (0)173 2904450
E kellerbrok@imedac.de
Christin Tenhaef
Praxisbetreuung IT
T +49 (0)5222 8076-512
F +49 (0)5222 8076-510
M +49 (0)175 5711560
E ctenhaef@imedac.de